COMMON has a very open approach to committees and meetings. Everyone who is interested can automatically become part of the committee and thus meetings. All you need do is turn up! Meetings are organized quarterly. Please do call / email for information on the next one…

2021/22 Committee

President                         Jessiee Kaur Singh  0421 467 609
Vice President Vivienne Fink
Secretary    Jan Lester  
Assistant Secratary Norman Currie    
Treasurer       Sountharam 
Assistant Treasurer Vivienne Fink
Project OfficerAbe Schwarz
Human Rights OfficerElana Saks
MediaNorman Currie
Technical OfficerNadia Asikin
Youth AmbassadorGurvinder Singh
Daisy Maan
Roving AmbassadorDilnaz Billimoria
WhatsApp AdminsJessiee Kaur
Facebook AdminAbe